Feet Of God by Simon Hirst

Out Now

Feet Of God

Feet of God, the debut full-length album by New Zealand songwriter Simon Hirst is available now on iTunes, Google Play, Spotify and Bandcamp.



Live Gigs


  • 26 May // FOUR x 45. A special one-off NZ Music Month gig where I will be playing four 45 minute sets, at four great cafes around Hamilton in five hours!

  • Demi Urgos // 865 Victoria Street @ 10.15am
  • Grey Street Kitchen // 355 Grey Street @ 11.30am
  • Cucina //7 Thackeray Street @ 12.45pm
  • Cinnamon //201 Sandwich Road @ 2.00pm
Email to book: bookings@simonhirst.co.nz
Copyright © 2018 Simon Hirst. All Rights Reserved.